Southside House Collective – In:Team Mix Session Vol 012

1. Manuel De La Mare, Luigi Rocca – Opa-Locka (Original Club Mix)
2. Mark Knight – Together (Original Club Mix)
3. Kid Massive, Mc Flipside – Lose Control (Muzzaik Mix)
4. Andalo – Eat My (Southside House Collective Remix)
5. Southside House Collective & Muff Cut Feat St. James – Can You Feel The Love (Fua Remix)
6. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Ft Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
7. Pink Fluid Ft Mr. V – We Rock The World (Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid Remix)
8. 4. Orlow Feat Jason Caesar – Higher (Laurent Wolf & Anton Wick Club Remix)
9. Patrick Hagenaar Feat. Ampm – L.O.V.E. (You Give The) (Club Mix)
10. Str8Jackets Ft. Tyree Cooper – Givin You More (Ted Nilsson Remix)
11. Bob Sinclar & Raffaella Carra – Far L Amore (Franky Rizardo Alternative Remix)
12. Denis The Menace & Big World – Fired Up (Southside House Collective 2012 Bootleg)
13. Erick Morillo And Eddie Thoneick Feat Skin – If This Aint Love (Original Club Mix)
14. Pleasurekraft – Anubis (Mike Vale Remix)

Out on iTunes NOW!!

Leave a Reply

Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud

Twitter Button from